#NOAA LOProject TitlePoint of ContactLocationDuration 
1 NWS Verifying various microphysical schemes within the WRF model Jeff Evans
jeffry.evans@noaa.gov
405-343-6693
Dickinson, TX3 - 12 months View
2 NMFS Applied Conservation Science on Coastal and Ocean Pollution Nathaniel
nathaniel.scholz@noaa.gov
206-860-3454
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
3 NMFS Understanding bycatch avoidance in the Pacific groundfish trawl IFQ Dan Holland
dan.holland@noaa.gov
206-302-1752 x1752
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
4 NMFS Interannual and decadal variability in plankton production in the Gulf of Alaska Janet Duffy-Anderson
janet.duffy-anderson@noaa.gov
206-526-6465
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
5 NMFS Ecosystem structure in the Gulf of Alaska: The role of competition among juvenile fishes Matt Wilson
matt.wilson@noaa.gov
206-526-6522
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
6 NMFS Top predator ecology and ecosystem response to climate variability and change in the Northeast Pacific Elliott L. Hazen
elliott.hazen@noaa.gov
831-658-3202
Monterey, CA3 - 12 months View
7 NMFS Salmon population dynamics and climate change Eric, Ward
eric.ward@noaa.gov
206-302-1745
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
8 NMFS Characterizing the Coastal Marine Habitat of Southern Resident Killer Whales in the Eastern North Pacific Ocean Dawn Noren
dawn.noren@noaa.gov
206-302-2439
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
9 NMFS - For Graduate Students: Ecological causes and social consequences of alternative fishing strategies on the US West Coast Jameal Samhouri
jameal.samhouri@noaa.gov
206-302-1740
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
10 NMFS Using Passive Acoustics To Study Cetacean Occurrence along the U.S. East Coast Danielle, Cholewiak
danielle.cholewiak@noaa.gov
508-495-2010
Woods Hole, MA3 - 12 months View
11 NMFS FOR GRADUATE STUDENTS – Determining rates of sound production of endangered killer whales from acoustic tag data Marla Holt
marla.holt@noaa.gov
206-860-3261
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
12 NMFS Understanding the physiological and genetic impacts of ocean acidification on marine invertebrates Nichols, Krista
krista.nichols@noaa.gov
206-302-2470
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
13 NMFS Pacific Salmon Ecology Research Sean, Hayes
sean.hayes@noaa.gov
831-420-3937
Santa Cruz, CA3 - 12 months View
14 NMFS Atresia and Potential Down-regulation of Fecundity in Walleye Sandi Neidetcher
sandi.neidetcher@noaa.gov
206-526-4521
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
15 NMFS Fishery dependent data science Craig, Faunce
craig.faunce@noaa.gov
206-526-4188
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
16 NMFS Database development and analysis for collection of information associated with the National Coral Reef Monitoring Program. Matthew Johnson
matthew.johnson@noaa.gov
305-361-4213
Key Biscayne, FL3 - 12 months View
17 NMFS Advancing science communications on climate, oceans, and marine resource management Laura Oremland
laura.oremland@noaa.gov
301-427-8162
Silver Spring, MD3 - 12 months View
18 NOS Willingness to Pay for Ocean Guardian Seaberry, Nachbar
seaberry.nachbar@noaa.gov
831-647-4204
Monterey, CA3 - 12 months View
19 NMFS Moving towards a stock-wide stock assessment of North East Pacific sablefish (Anoplopoma fimbria) Melissa, Haltuch
melissa.haltuch@noaa.gov
206-860-3480
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
20 NMFS Prediction and visualization of the spatial and vertical (3D) distribution of walleye pollock and environmental covariates in the Eastern Bering Sea. Stan, Kotwicki
stan.kotwicki@noaa.gov
206-526-6614
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
21 NOS Tracking climate change and possible impacts of ocean acidification on natural resources in North Central California National Marine Sanctuaries Jan Roletto
jan.roletto@noaa.gov
415-530-5364
Point Reyes Stationsan Francisco And Bodega Bay, CA3 - 12 months View
22 NOS Plankton monitoring in Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary (MBNMS) Lisa Uttal
lisa.uttal@noaa.gov
831-420-3669
Santa Cruz, CA3 - 12 months View
23 NWS Significant Wave Height Study - Mt. Holly WFO Dennis Atkinson
dennis.atkinson@noaa.gov
301-427-9406
Mt. Holly, NJ3 - 12 months View
24 NOS Institutional Memory Preservation and Education for the NMFS Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center Hokuala Johnson
hoku.johnson@noaa.gov
808-725-5800
Honolulu, HI3 - 12 months View
25 NWS Utilizing WSR-88D to Enhance Understanding of Dust Storms in Central Arizona Paul, Iniguez
paul.iniguez@noaa.gov
602-275-0073 x224
Tempe, AZ3 - 12 months View
26 NMFS Hood Canal Steelhead project conservation hatchery study: Comparing fitness of captive-reared and wild steelhead offspring in the Dewatto River Katy, Doctor-Shelby
katy.doctor-shelby@noaa.gov
360-871-8303
Manchester And Hood Canal Region, WA3 - 12 months View
27 NMFS Robotic detection of harmful algal blooms Vera, Trainer
vera.l.trainer@noaa.gov
206-860-6788
Seattle, WA3 - 12 months View
28 NMFS Hydrologic and geomorphic influences on coho salmon outmigration timing in the Russian River watershed, California Brian, Cluer
brian.cluer@noaa.gov
707-575-6061
Santa Rosa, CA3 - 12 months View